Ships from:

$500 per week*
Cash Price: $149.993

Out of Stock

  • Previous
  • Next

Valkyria Chronicles 4: Memoirs From Battle Edition - Nintendo Switch

* The advertised Lease is a rental-purchase agreement for new merchandise. Unless you exercise your Early Purchase Option, to acquire the merchandise you must make 52 weekly payments of $5.00 (plus tax & delivery), for a $260.00 (plus tax & delivery) Total Cost/Total of Payments. This includes a $149.99 Cash Price3 and a $110.01 Cost of Rental.

What's Included

  • Valkyria Chronicles 4: Memoirs From Battle Edition - Nintendo Switch


Enjoy exclusive bonus content with Valkyria Chronicles 4: Memoirs from Battle Premium Edition for Nintendo Switch. This bundle includes the base game and a collector's box to proudly display on a shelf, and a 100-page artbook serves as a journal that chronicles the main character's journey. Valkyria Chronicles 4: Memoirs from Battle Premium Edition includes two bonus side missions to enhance your in-game experience.


  • Premium Edition includes: the full physical game, a vinyl Hafen tank statue, 100-page themed art book, two DLC adventures featuring Squad 7 characters, and a collector's box
  • 5.5" vinyl statue of the Hafen tank - Bursting onto the scene and ready to conquer the battlegrounds, it may not have the firepower of the original, but it makes a great centerpiece for any fan's collection
  • Exclusive 100-page themed artbook - Valkyria Chronicles 4's story is told through the photos, notes, and memories captured in Squad E commander's travel journal
  • A pair of DLC adventures featuring Squad 7 characters - "A united front with Squad 7" and "Advance Ops" reunite fans of the original Valkyria Chronicles with the soldiers of Squad 7
  • New gaming opportunities are realized in turn-based strategy, part RPG, and part real-time third-person shooter blitz battle system
  • New features include an explosive new class called the grenadier, numerous offensive and defensive battleship support options, chances for a unit to have a last-stand action before death, and more
  • The series' signature hand-drawn visual style is back and overhauled for new generation
  • The Canvas graphics engine blends visual elements of reality and imagination to create an expressive world filled with colorful emotions
  • The illustrious Hitoshi Sakimoto, original composer of the Valkyria Chronicles series and countless other emotional epics, returns to provide a sweeping orchestral score for the game
  • For one player

Product Specifications

California residentsClick here for Proposition 65 warning.